HITMAN - Elusive Target #4 - The Sensation

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The fourth HITMAN Elusive Target is 'The Sensation'.
The Elusive Target tile in-game will be updated at 21:00 CEST / 12:00 PDT.
Make sure you’re ready, because 'The Sensation' will only be in Paris for 53 hours and there won’t be any second chances.

More info: hitman.com

Start time: Tuesday June 14 21:00 CEST / 12:00 PDT
End time: Friday June 16 02:00 CEST / 17:00 PDT